Houston Metro Police
Katy Christian Magazine
Fort Bend Christian Magazine
Spring Branch Republicans
Conservative Coalition of Harris County
Harris County GOP PAC
Harris County Deputies Organization. (H.C.D.O.)
Conservative Republicans of Harris County
Harris County Conservative Tea Party
Texas Asian Republican Club
Houston Police Officers Union PAC
Texas Conservative Review
The Link Letter


Senator Paul Bettencourt
Representative Jim Murphy
Representative Alan Fletcher
Representative Dwayne Bohac
Norma Jeter
Tina Gibson SD17
Ned Watkins SD 15
Marvin Clede SD17
Dale Gibble SD 13
Bonnie Lugo SD 13
Montie Watkins SD15
Carolyn & Tom Hodges Past President TFRW & VRW
Fred Rodgers- Spring Tea Party
Barbara Buxton Pct Chair 668
Elizabeth Mayer Pct Chair 512
Eric Walligura Pct Chair
Alex Bodea- Texas Tea Party
Fred Blanton Pct Chair 263
Hon. Michael Kubosh
Hon. Mike Stafford
Glen Rekeweg
Joseph Slovachek, Esq
Jim Leavens, Esq
Jared Woodfill, Esq- Former Harris County Republican Party Chairman
Danny Fishman
Dr. Abigail R. Neiman
Dr. Jeff Brown
Bill & Beth Wilson
Ben Mendez, Founder and past president of NHPO ( the National Hispanic Professional Organization)

Pd. Pol. Ad by Bruce Bain Campaign for Judge, in compliance with the voluntary limits of the Judicial Campaign Fairness Act, Grant Dunwoody, Treasurer.